Book A FREE Valuation
20 testimonials found.

Hadlands have given an excellent and professional service throughout a difficult sale. All staff I have come into contact with have been efficient, polite and knowledgeable but Alasdair particularly is a star and has gone above and beyond any service that could reasonably be expected!

Jane W

March 2019 Rating


Over a period of 13 years, we have dealt with just about every member of staff at Hadlands as we have bought and sold properties, and the agency continues to manage some of our lettings. We have always found both sides of the business to be run on professional lines with clear and regular communications. Most recently, Alasdair has provided an excellent service over the last few weeks in helping us with the sale of a flat, and Leona is always on the ball with any lettings issues. The style of the agency is very much set by Simon Hadland himself, who is always available to give advice when trickier issues arise, and he has also project-managed some major refurbishment projects for us. We have used, and continue to use, other agents in other parts of the country, but if Hadlands operated in those areas we would have no hesitation in giving them all our business.

Colin Taylor

March 2019 Rating


The agents and especially Andrea in the shop have helped us endlessly to get our flat sorted and in no time as well. We struggled with the time frame as I work away and needed it all completed in a week. This was not a problem for them, and even when there where issues with the references on our part, they took it soon themselves to reassured the landlord for us and ensure that we secured our flat. They've helped us from the first phone call and I could not recommended them more.

Joshua Bonnington

March 2019 Rating


We have used Hadlands for a number of years and have always found them very professional. Recently we have had to sell a property quite quickly. Alasdair did an excellent job in finding a purchaser and following the sale right through to a satisfactory conclusion. He always resolved queries quickly and efficiently liaising with all the parties concerned. Very impressed.

Seller

February 2019 Rating


Alasdair was courteous, helpful and experienced, and made the business of house selling as painless as possible. Thank you for the help over the whole experience.

Deborah and Bryan

February 2019 Rating


Having been supported by Hadlands over many years, both when renting out our property, and now more recently in leading us to complete its sale, I can testify to their wonderful support, time and again, going above and beyond, in the care they have offered. I valued knowing that Hadlands have been working for us, caring for the property and our interests, as if the property had been their own. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

J Tomkins

December 2019 Rating


Jodie and Leona are a real pleasure to deal with. They are both efficient and helpful. Respones to emails are prompt and constructive. Thank you Leona and Jodie for you support and for getting the property let so quickly.

Amersham Resident

October 2018 Rating


I found Jodie to be very prompt, reliable and informative in her communications and updates relating both to the management and marketing of my property. Equally, her personable and professional manner reflects well with the image of Hadlands as an Estate Agent and the service that they seek to offer.

John H

October 2018 Rating


I'm very happy with the service I got from Hadlands especially Alasdair. He was very helpful and always there to answers my questions and support with my purchase.

KC

October 2018 Rating


Both Alasdair and Simon provided excellent service from the initial valuation of our property right through to completion. I live overseas and trying to manage the sale remotely was made so much easier with Alasdair's support. The communication from Alasdair and everyone else in the office was really appreciated during the sales process. There was practically an immediate response to every email and phone call I made. I am extremely pleased that my wife and I made the decision to use Hadlands and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Rich

October 2018 Rating


I'm so far very pleased with the treatment I've received from the staff at Hadlands. They have always been friendly, helpful and quick to help with any concerns.

Nicholas

October 2018 Rating


Jodie assisted us with our entire move, from the viewing and paperwork to answering all of our pre-move date questions. She was very quick in responding and communicated professionally & in a friendly manner. Jodie made us feel at ease throughout the process. She was brilliant and made the experience less stressful, and more enjoyable! Jodie as is a real asset to Hadlands Amersham. 100% reccommend and would definately use Hadlands again.

Genevieve N

October 2018 Rating